Ben Jones CD “Christmas at Cooter's Garage”


(2 reviews) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Ben sings Classic Christmas Songs

  1. Christmas Auld Lang Syne
  2. Silver Bells
  3. I’m Gettin’ Nuthin’ For Christmas
  4. The Little Drummer Boy
  5. He Lives With Us Today
  6. Ol’ Toy Trains
  7. The Night Before Christmas
  8. Oh, Come All Ye Faithful
  9. The Christmas Song
  10. Oh, Holy Night
  11. I’ll Be Home For Christmas

Produced By Robby Meadows and Ben Jones

2 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5

    Posted by Patty on Dec 17th 2021

    Came very fast after ordered

  • 5
    Christmas at Cooter's Garage

    Posted by Derek on Dec 12th 2021

    We really enjoyed this Christmas CD! I'm so glad to have it in my collection!